Luci Barker

Luci with an I not Lucy with a Y

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Announcement!



Hey everyone!

My favourite time of the year is fast approaching, so I thought I would let you all know that I will be doing Blogmas, meaning that I will be uploading a blog post everyday from the 1st - 24th December at my usual time of 5:30 pm.

This month will definitely be stressful, but I'm looking forward to you all seeing what I've been working on. I hope you enjoy my Blogmas posts and I will see you Friday at 5:30pm UK time for Day 1!

Sorry for the short post today, I just wanted to let you all know when I'll be uploading!!

Upload times around the world!

Hong Kong: 1:30 am
Sydney: 4:30 am
LA: 9:30 am
Miami: 12:30 pm
Dubai: 9:30 pm
Rio: 3:30 pm

(I hope these help)

Yesterdays Extra Post  >> click here <<

Until next time,
Luci
♡♡

Want to see more from me?
Bloglovin': Luci Barker
Instagram: @lucibarker_
Twitter: @lucibarker_
21 Buttons: @lucibarker

SHARE:

No comments

Post a Comment

Blogger Template Created by pipdig